Staff Directory

2019- 2020 Telephone Extensions/Emails

Washington Park  School 973-956-0010

Main Office Ext: 2103

Washington Park School Teachers

Grade 6:

 

Lindsey Castaldo -Social Studies Ext: 1302

lindsey.castaldo@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Devin DiIorio- Science Ext: 2600

devin.dilorio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Anna DeBellonia- Reading Ext: 1904

anna.debellonia@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Diane Emmolo- Writing Ext: 2602

diane.emmolo@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kimberly Lubba - Writing Ext: 2401

kimberly.lubba@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Coshetty Vargas- Mathematics Ext: 2604

coshetty.vargas@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Special Subject Teachers:

 

Brunella Brunetti- Italian Ext: 2940

brunella.brunetti@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Matthew Carl- Music Ext: 2920

matthew.carl@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Caesar Darias- Video Production Ext: 2970

caesar.darias@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Joseph D'Amelio- Physical Education/Health Ext: 2910

joseph.damelio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Tracy Emma- Art Ext: 2910

tracy.emma@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Evelyn Garofalo- Financial Literacy/STEAM Ext: 2930

evelyn.garofalo@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Joseph Latka- Music Ext: 2921

joseph.latka@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Alex Maccia- Industrial Arts Ext: 2950

alexander.maccia@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Brett Scully- Physical Education/Health

Ext: 2911

brett.scully@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 4:

 

Cara Carnemolla- Ext: 2601

cara.carnemolla@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Daniella Harris Ext: 1402

daniella.harris@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Tricia Monteyne Ext: 1502

tricia.monteyne@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Annamarie Stabile Ext: 2303

annamarie.stabile@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Stys Ext: 3215

melissa.stys@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Grade 5:

 

Daniella Fedor - Reading Ext: 1602

daniella.fedor@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Rachael Isenhour- Mathematics Ext: 2702

rachael.isenhour@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Cristina Kochanski- Social Studies Ext: 2504

cristina.kochanski@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kimberly Lubba - Writing Ext: 2401

kimberly.lubba@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Sonja Oldja- Science Ext: 2501

sonja.oldja@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Maria Sagui- Writing Ext: 2404

maria.sagui@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 8:

 

Kim Hackbarth- Mathematics Ext: 2805

kim.hackbarth@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Laura Leskowits- Science Ext: 2801

laura.leskowits@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kimberly Lubba - Writing Ext: 2401

kimberly.lubba@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Elaine Mostello- Social Studies Ext: 2802

elaine.mostello@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Doreen Peranio- Writing Ext: 2803

doreen.peranio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Tafuri- Reading Ext: 2603

jennifer.tafuri@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Donna Trommelen- Mathematics  Ext: 2405

donna.trommelen@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 7:

 

Valerie D'Ambrosio- Reading Ext: 2502

valerie.dambrosio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Mark DePasquale- Mathematics Ext: 3210

mark.depasquale@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Nancy Emerick- Science Ext: 2700

nancy.emerick@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Erin Gander- Social Studies Ext: 2701

erin.gander@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kim Hackbarth- Mathematics Ext: 2805

kim.hackbarth@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kimberly Lubba - Writing Ext: 2401

kimberly.lubba@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Nancy Trotto- Writing Ext: 2704

nancy.trotto@totowa.k12.nj.us

Support Teachers:

 

Alycia Desmond Ext: 2903

alycia.desmond@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Christine Harris Ext: 2900

christine.harris@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Mele- Reading Ext: 2402

amy.mele@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kathleen Peterson Ext: 2901

kathleen.peterson@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Donna Trommelen- Mathematics

Ext: 2405

donna.trommelen@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jenna Laudi- Mathematics/ELA Ext: 1403

jenna.laudi@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Gina McQuin Ext: 1902

gina.mcquin@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Cheryl Migliaccio Ext: 3204

cheryl.migliaccio@totowa.k12.nj.us