Staff Directory

2019 - 2020 Telephone Extensions/Emails

Memorial School  973-956-0010

Main Office Ext: 1101

Memorial School Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten:

 

Brittany Patten Ext: 1905

brittany.patten@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Heather Corrado Ext: 1301

heather.corrado@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Lou Ann Martinez Ext: 1303

louann.martinez@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

 

Grade 2:

 

Marissa Abbaleo Ext: 1400

marissa.abbaleo@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Alexis Puluse Ext: 2301

alexis.puluse@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Maureen Saitta Ext: 1603

maureen.saitta@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Trisha DiDio Ext: 2500

trisha.didio@totowa.k12.nj.us

Support Teachers:

 

Carley Fleres Ext:1900

carley.fleres@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Erica Wolpert Ext: 1905

erica.wolpert@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Cynthia Colella Ext: 1300

cynthia.colella@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Reeves Ext: 2503

jennifer.reeves@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kindergarten:

 

Tina DeRose Ext: 1601

tina.derose@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Denise Porta Ext: 2403

denise.porta@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Alexa Tillie Ext: 1404

alexa.tillie@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Marlana Torres  Ext: 1401

marlana.torres@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 3:

 

Anthony Mangarelli Ext: 2304

anthony.mangarelli@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Jaclyn Marotta Ext: 1907

jaclyn.marotta@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Nicole Scullion Ext: 2302

nicole.scullion@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Kellie Zarek Ext: 2305

kellie.zarek@totowa.k12.nj.us

Grade 1:

 

Marissa Bednarski Ext: 1500

marissa.bednarski@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Saranda Lipovica  Ext: 2931

saranda.lipovica@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Therese Manzi Ext: 1501

therese.manzi@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Megan Schultz Ext: 1504

megan.schultz@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Catherine Sofocleous Ext: 1503

catherine.sofocleous@totowa.k12.nj.us

Special Subject Teachers:

 

Joseph D'Amelio- PE/Health/SEL

Ext: 2910

joseph.damelio@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie Feenan- STEAM Ext: 2300

valerie.feenan@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Lindsey Miglinio- Financial Literacy

valerie.feenan@totowa.k12.nj.us

 

Katherine Muehter- Art Ext: 2960

katherine.muehter@totowa.k12.nj.us